h1

Woohoo, into the blogosphere!

September 9, 2008

Hi all,

A little introduction, if I may…

I am a graduate journalism student at the University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada.

In my previous lives I worked in a brewery and was a theology student. Sometimes these pursuits overlapped, and sometimes they simple augmented each other.

In my new life as a journalist, I want to explore things that interest me: religion and spirituality, literature and music, and of course, hockey.

Leave a Reply

